Go THERE

Lyle Allen hp-www.angelfire.com/la/nchs96alumni L Yiengst-ly4693@ark.ship.edu Kendra Dzelak-KDZELAK@NMU.EDU Jocelyn Green-josg@juno.com E Lynch/Horn Boy-el8309@ark.ship.edu Courtney/Candy Girl-ghicks@nf.sympatico.ca Martha Cameron/Supersweet-mcam350@wolf.sulross.edu Kristin Swedberg-Swedberg@cheetah.it.wsu.edu Sven o Maude Andhed/Daizy-sm.andhed@uppsla.mail.telia.com Leigh Forejt-forejtlk@westminster.edu Diana-ransome@pris.bc.ca Jennifer Lawson-rosabud@hotmail.comCo Christine Loine Palmer/free/coo-clpalmer@uclink.berkeley.edu Jinx/Jewel-jewel@tidepool.com Redneck/Mark-mdavies@uniserve.com Amanda Wagner-awagner@ccinet.ab.ca Yvonne Bissett-yvonne44@netnitco.net WHO??-martin.caine@swipnet.se Tina-Egri@Worldnet.att.net Shera/Jess Mitchell-jjm268@psu.edu Cathy?-quentin@montereybay.com Carmen-ramirece@calumet.purdue.edu Heather/Starr-dannenh@hotmail.com Honey bee-gerrymak.up.net Melanie Sietz-seitzwill.jewell.edu Jennifer Roberson-www.angelfire.com/il/koizumisgirl/index.html,PO Box 132, Ohlman,IL 62076 Rena Ball/Hoosier Gal-ARBall0@mcnet.milligan.edu Diana/Spicy-petch.cc.recorder.ca Kim-BET7086@cup.edu Cassidy-hsisters@mb.sympatico.ca Lora-lora.wellman@MCI2000.com Catwoman-quentin@montereybay.com Countrygirl/Shera-shhorton@colacall.edu Sugar-kikibell@slic.com Sweety and SHaney-stpierre@cajunnet.com Sleeping Beauty-tmo109@email.psu.edu Steve Larson-demain@siu.edu ramirece@axp.calumet.purdue.edu Kelly-twins@telusplanet.net Emily S.-kinkay@hotmail.com, lleeds/tui-lleeds@interhop.net Rachelle Bailey-cfb@nexus.net http://www2.msstate.edu/~raven Strawberry Wine-blml53@psu.edu Brandi/Maileah-brandi@worldchat.com Maggie Mae-Maggie_Mae@hotmail.com, emkearn@odin.cmp.ilstu.edu Amy 19-babygrand@earthlink.net Angels Tears-angels_tears@hotmail.com Blondie f 19-weasel@netinc.ca Chris F. ==cfleener@mail.millikin.edu Country Girl-95002148@taper.georcoll.on.ca Cyra Tolliver-ctollive@students.uiuc.com 217-398-3872,203S Dunlap,Savoy, IL 61854 Erica-bdkrek@tiptontel.com, pixiegator@hotmail.com Invisible Woman-rhilbric@indiana.Edu Jayme-JamieShepherd@wbc.edu Jennifer-flipsidesdomain@hotmail.com Josh Zink-JP-Zink@bgu.edu Kendra-kdzelak@nmu.edu-9062273688 Kendra Chatter-ukmc001@mail.crk.umn.eud Kristin & Catherine-daniel@dtx.net Mara Jade-jlw242@plu.edu Meredith B-ME-Bryden@bgu.edu Christine Otloe-Millikin-asked Chris-cotloe@mail.millikin.edu Pane-jmoor@sat.net Pooh-kebrown3@hamlet.uncg.edu Soccergirl-bas95h@timon.acu.edu Tamara-AVONSIDE2@schools.minedu.govt.nz Darth Vader/Tara-tsalyard@mail.mps.org Coach K/Jessica-jkrzesze@nmu.edu

Make your own free website on Tripod.com